• 27.3 km ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, 28 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Sunny Tuesday - Tuesday, 26 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Windy Monday - Monday, 25 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Freedom Friday - Friday, 22 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Happy Thursday - Thursday, 21 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, 20 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Feeling good Monday - Monday, 18 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Sunday Tea party - Sunday, 17 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - TGIF - Friday, 15 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Thursday Brighton - Thursday, 14 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago