• 11.2 km ride - Zwift - Yorkshire - Saturday, January 22, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Zwift - Innsbruck - Friday, January 21, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Zwift - Makuri Islands - Thursday, January 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Zwift - Makuri Islands - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 78.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 16, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 78.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 85.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 13, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Zwift - London - Wednesday, January 12, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago