• 64.0 km ride - 1/20. The temp was warm. My pace not so. - Sunday, January 23, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Hay there! - Sunday, January 16, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Exploring Balnarring with Holly - Saturday, January 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Boxing with Steve - Tuesday, January 4, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Picking up the car - Friday, December 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Good morning Arthur. Good morning Philip. - Thursday, December 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - There and back - Wednesday, December 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - School excursion to Hays Paddock - Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago