• 3.6 km ride - May 22. Sad day. Communism took over Australia. - Sunday, May 22, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 3.0 km ride - May 15. Quick Sunday ride - Sunday, May 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - May 3. Talon trimming ride - Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - May 2. Full mail run - Monday, May 2, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - May 1. Short ride with stops for the paper. - Sunday, May 1, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - April 29. Hopefully last ride around town. - Friday, April 29, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - April 28th. Humid ride - Thursday, April 28, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - April 27th. Getting better - Wednesday, April 27, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - April 26th. Short solo ride - Tuesday, April 26, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - ANZAC day. - Monday, April 25, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago