• 11.0 km ride - Day 23 - Saturday, 23 October 2021
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Day 22 - Friday, 22 October 2021
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Day 21 - Thursday, 21 October 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Day 20 - Wednesday, 20 October 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Day 19 - Tuesday, 19 October 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Day 18 - Monday, 18 October 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Day 16 - Saturday, 16 October 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Day 15 - Friday, 15 October 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Day 14 - Thursday, 14 October 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Day 9 - Saturday, 9 October 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago