• 16.0 km ride - Spin bike - Sunday, 31 October 2021
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Salt & south - Saturday, 30 October 2021
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin bike - Monday, 25 October 2021
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin bike - Saturday, 23 October 2021
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin bike - Sunday, 24 October 2021
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin bike - Friday, 22 October 2021
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 21 October 2021
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 19 October 2021
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30.16km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin bike - Friday, 15 October 2021
    Logged this ride 95 days ago