• 40.1 km ride - Zwift - TdZ Stage 3: Long Ride - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Saturday, January 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Friday, January 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Zwift - TdZ Stage 1: Long Ride - Thursday, January 13, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Zwift - Makuri Islands - Monday, January 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Zwift - Makuri Islands - Sunday, January 9, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Saturday, January 8, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Friday, January 7, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Thursday, January 6, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago