• 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 21, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 7, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago