• 63.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 21, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 16, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 11, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 9, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 8, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 4, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago