• 32.1 km ride - Day 2 training - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Training for the odyssey - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Derailleur disaster - Sunday, September 5, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Just a random ride - Sunday, August 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Quarry - Saturday, August 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Quick after school - Friday, August 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Little ride - Tuesday, August 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Rode with a few people - Sunday, August 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Last day of lockdown 6 - Monday, August 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Check out the jumps that Archie and Bede built - Sunday, August 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 46 days ago