• 72.6 km ride - 72+km return - Sunday, 31 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 85.7 km ride - Lighthouse Interchange return - Saturday, 30 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - Great Western return - Thursday, 28 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 81.1 km ride - Great Western return - Wednesday, 27 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - To Great Western return - Tuesday, 26 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Richmond Rd return - Monday, 25 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 70.5 km ride - Richmond Rd return - Sunday, 24 October 2021
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Richmond Rd return - Saturday, 23 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 70.5 km ride - Richmond Rd return - Friday, 22 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 71.3 km ride - Richmond Rd return - Thursday, 21 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago