• 33.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 95.0 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 78.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago