• 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago