• 35.0 km ride - Zwift - Makuri Islands - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Tuesday, January 18, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Zwift - France - Monday, January 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Zwift - London - Friday, January 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Thursday, January 13, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Zwift - Makuri Islands - Tuesday, January 11, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Zwift - Makuri Islands - Monday, January 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Zwift - London - Thursday, January 6, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Zwift - London - Thursday, December 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Monday, December 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago