• 9.6 km ride - Ellislane to camden and back - Saturday, 30 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Wednesday, 27 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Monday, 25 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Sunday, 24 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Thursday, 21 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Wednesday, 20 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Ellislane to Oran park - Sunday, 17 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Ellislane to narellan - Saturday, 16 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Friday, 15 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Around home - Thursday, 14 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago