• 100.0 km ride - R10-Home-Optus-Welshpool-Kenwick-Fremantle-Perth City-Hamersley-Home - Monday, 18 October 2021
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - R3 - Sunday, 17 October 2021
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 83.0 km ride - R9-Home-East Perth-Optus-Get lost-Ruffles-Fremantle (Canning Hwy)-Perth City-Hamersley-Reid... - Saturday, 16 October 2021
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 64.7 km ride - R8-Home-North Beach-Swanbourne-Perth City-Optus Stadium-Home - Thursday, 14 October 2021
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 66.3 km ride - R7-Home-Hamersley-Perth City-South Perth Bridges-Optus Stadium-Leach Hwy-Redcliffe-Home - Wednesday, 13 October 2021
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 75.9 km ride - R6-Home-Hamersley-North Beach-Fremantle-Perth City-Bayswater-East Perth-Home - Sunday, 10 October 2021
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - R5-Home-Bayswater-East Perth-Perth City-Fremantle-Back - Saturday, 9 October 2021
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - R4-Home-Hamersley-Perth City-Bell Tower-Optus Stadium-East Perth-Home - Thursday, 7 October 2021
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - R3-Home-Ellenbrook-Brabham-Reid Hwy-Home - Monday, 4 October 2021
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - R2-Home-Edgewater-Home - Sunday, 3 October 2021
    Logged this ride 109 days ago