• 112.2 km ride - Koip - Saturday, January 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Leavitt -5 - Sunday, January 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Red Kaweah -2 - Tuesday, January 11, 2022
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 63.8 km ride - Striped +3 - Sunday, January 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Bald Knob - Friday, January 7, 2022
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 76.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 2, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 92.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago