• 43.1 km ride - Final ride - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - 1 day left - Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - 60min sprint 🤢 (resistance 2-4-6-8-8-6-4-2-1 repeat) - Friday, October 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Indoor ride - Thursday, October 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Quick one cos it was late - Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Nice ride👍 - Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - 60min ride 👍 - 6 days left - Monday, October 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - 👍 - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Slow one - Saturday, October 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - 9days left-Legs are tired from horse riding 😖 - Friday, October 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago