• 17.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Well, half a ride. - Sunday, November 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Hello dry Friday - Friday, November 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Day 31 - glass, wind, and Pablo. The end! - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Day 30 - hero jersey ride - Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Day 27 - The End!!! - Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Day 26 - ride the fickle wind - Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Day 25 - Devonport - Spreyton - Latrobe - Devonport - Monday, October 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago