• 25.0 km ride - Sunday, 31 October 2021
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Friday, 29 October 2021
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Wednesday, 27 October 2021
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Tuesday, 26 October 2021
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Saturday, 23 October 2021
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Thursday, 21 October 2021
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Wednesday, 20 October 2021
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Tuesday, 19 October 2021
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Monday, 18 October 2021
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 100.0 km ride - Sunday, 17 October 2021
    Logged this ride 53 days ago