Vaughan Masters

Vaughan Masters
Riding for Russ
There are kids out there doing it tough right now, so let's do something about it!
I've Ridden 1,012.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 927th
  • State: 94th in WA
I've raised $1,175.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Russ

Russ

You always have a positive outlook and are a fighter. This is for you Dad.

My Story

16 Sep 2019

Having been doing this for a few years now it always presents a challenge however it's nothing compared to what some kids are going through.

If this will make a difference to someone's life each it year then it's worth the comparatively small effort compared to what the kids are enduring.

VM

My Challenge

  • 8.4 km ride - mtb - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Done and dusted - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - second last stint - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Nice morning - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 25 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Felt good for the first time!! - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - West Coast is Choccas - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Conditions a bit average - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - The usual - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Windy End - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Sweet morning - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Rest Day - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Mmm tasty bugs - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Downhill - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - snakey ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - wundy as bro - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - barmy arvo - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - nice morning for it - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Night rider - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning cruise only 2 bugs - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Few tasty bugs today - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Ride n - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 62.5 km ride - Ride 4 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - ride 3 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Sunset - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - great cycle challenge ride 1 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
Donate Now