Vaughan Masters

Vaughan Masters
Riding for Russ
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 504.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3748th
  • State: 314th in WA
I've raised $574.04 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Russ

Russ

You always have a positive outlook and are a fighter. This is for you Dad.

My Story

16 Sep 2019

Having been doing this for a few years now it always presents a challenge however it's nothing compared to what some kids are going through.

If this will make a difference to someone's life each it year then it's worth the comparatively small effort compared to what the kids are enduring.

VM

My Challenge

  • 53.6 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge DONE !!! - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge mtb - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 61.4 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Apex - Great Cycle Challenge - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - mtb gcc - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - gcc mtb - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - gcc - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Forgot to press start on Strava - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - gcc - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - mtb gcc - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - gcc - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - but nuppy - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - mtb gcc - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - mtb gcc hill - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - mtb gcc - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
Donate Now