Vaughan Masters

Vaughan Masters
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 814.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1394th
  • State: 169th in WA
I've raised $834.91 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Russ

Russ

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Vaughan

My Challenge

  • 18.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 hour ago
  • 8.5 km ride - mtb - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - sunrise beachy - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - beachy - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - mtb - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - mtb - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - beachy - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - mrb burn - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - dog beach shenanigans - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - sunset strip - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - beach bike - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - mtb morning - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - new roady tweaks - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - mtb round trip - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - mtb - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - mtb cruise - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - mtb - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - mtb - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - post lurgy mtb - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - mtb - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 131 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 132 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - mtb - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - fun with a flat - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - mtb - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - mtb - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - mtb - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - mtb - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - mtb - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - mtb - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - mtb - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
Donate Now