Vaughan Masters

Vaughan Masters
Riding for Russ
There are kids out there doing it tough right now, so let's do something about it!
I've Ridden 1,021.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 932nd
  • State: 95th in WA
I've raised $1,175.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Russ

Russ

You always have a positive outlook and are a fighter. This is for you Dad.

My Story

16 Sep 2019

Having been doing this for a few years now it always presents a challenge however it's nothing compared to what some kids are going through.

If this will make a difference to someone's life each it year then it's worth the comparatively small effort compared to what the kids are enduring.

VM

My Challenge

  • 8.7 km ride - flat tyre. no spare. no puncture kit. long walk. lesson learned - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - mtb - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Done and dusted - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - second last stint - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Nice morning - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Felt good for the first time!! - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - West Coast is Choccas - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Conditions a bit average - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - The usual - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Windy End - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Sweet morning - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Rest Day - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Mmm tasty bugs - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Downhill - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - snakey ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - wundy as bro - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - barmy arvo - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - nice morning for it - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Night rider - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning cruise only 2 bugs - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Few tasty bugs today - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Ride n - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 62.5 km ride - Ride 4 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - ride 3 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Sunset - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - great cycle challenge ride 1 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 125 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 125 days ago
Donate Now