Victor M Lindoro B

Victor M Lindoro B
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 8,978.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 87th
  • State: 7th in Overseas
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $697.42 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Ma. Luisa Barretero

Ma. Luisa Barretero

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Victor

My Challenge

  • 60.1 km ride - Rode 60.07 km on 01/17/19 - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 hours ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Watopia - 60km - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Rode 50.07 km on 01/15/19 - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 5 (A) - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Rode 50.18 km on 01/14/19 - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Watopia - 50km - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Rode 100.8 km on 01/13/19 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Zwift Gran Fondo - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Rode 50.08 km on 01/11/19 - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 4 (A) - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Rode 50.21 km on 01/10/19 - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - London - 50km - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Rode 50.08 km on 01/09/19 - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Watopia - 50km - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Rode 50.1 km on 01/08/19 - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 3 (A) - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Rode 50.65 km on 01/07/19 - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - NYC - 50km - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 90.4 km ride - Rode 90.39 km on 01/05/19 - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 90.4 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 2 (A) - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Rode 50.16 km on 01/04/19 - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Rode 50.24 km on 01/03/19 - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 1 (A) - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Rode 100.75 km on 12/28/18 - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - A Ultima Rodada Del 2018 - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 210.3 km ride - Rode 210.27 km on 12/26/18 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 210.3 km ride - 210km - La ultima larga del 2018 - Zwift - Watopia - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Rode 100.11 km on 12/21/18 - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Tour of London - Stage 5 (A) - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Rode 60.2 km on 12/20/18 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - London - 60km - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Rode 50.08 km on 12/19/18 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Rode 100.16 km on 12/12/18 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - 100km - London - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 174.8 km ride - Rode 174.77 km on 12/09/18 - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 174.8 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 160.1 km ride - Rode 160.13 km on 12/05/18 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 160.1 km ride - 160km - 4hr-42min - 34km/hr promedio - Watopia - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 122.3 km ride - Rode 122.34 km on 12/02/18 - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 122.3 km ride - 122km - 3hr25min - Watopia - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Rode 50.23 km on 11/30/18 - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - 50km - 1hr:30m - Innsbruck - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Rode 50.14 km on 11/29/18 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - 50km - 1h23m - Watopia - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Rode 50.19 km on 11/28/18 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - 50km - 1hr28min - Watopia - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Rode 50.19 km on 11/27/18 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - 50kmn - 1:25hr - Watopia - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Rode 70.18 km on 11/26/18 - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - 70km - 2:07hrs - London - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Rode 30.19 km on 11/24/18 - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30km - 52min - London 370km Done!!! - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Rode 70.02 km on 11/23/18 - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - NYC - 70km - 2:30hr - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Rode 100.18 km on 11/22/18 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - 100km - 1,250m ascenso - 3:24hr - NYC - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Rode 70.1 km on 11/20/18 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - 70km - 1:58hrs - Watopia - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Rode 100.13 km on 11/19/18 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - 100km - 3:00hrs - Watopia - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - Rode 81.24 km on 11/16/18 - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - 1000mts ascenso - 81km - 2:44hr - NYC - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 110.1 km ride - Rode 110.15 km on 11/15/18 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 110.1 km ride - 110km - 3:19hrs - Watopia - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Rode 0.0 km on 11/14/18 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 90.1 km ride - Rode 90.13 km on 11/14/18 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 90.1 km ride - 90km - 2:39hr - Watopia - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Rode 0.0 km on 11/13/18 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Rode 100.15 km on 11/13/18 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - 100km - 2:49 hr - Watopia - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 67.5 km ride - Rode 67.5 km on 11/11/18 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 67.5 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Rode 35.17 km on 11/07/18 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Rode 35.13 km on 11/06/18 - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 205.2 km ride - Rode 205.16 km on 11/03/18 - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 205.2 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Tour of New York - Stage 5 - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Rode 20.21 km on 11/01/18 - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Rode 30.07 km on 11/01/18 - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - NYC - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Rode 30.55 km on 10/30/18 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Tour of New York - Stage 4 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Rode 22.5 km on 10/30/18 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Rode 34.81 km on 10/28/18 - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Tour of New York - Stage 3 - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - NYC - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Rode 2.07 km on 10/28/18 - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Rode 60.43 km on 10/25/18 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - 60k - Tour of New York - Stage 2 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - NYC - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Rode 3.65 km on 10/25/18 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Rode 40.1 km on 10/24/18 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - 40km - NYC - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Rode 0.0 km on 10/23/18 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Rode 70.22 km on 10/23/18 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Tour of New York - Stage 1 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 130.4 km ride - Rode 130.41 km on 10/21/18 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 130.4 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 139.3 km ride - Rode 139.34 km on 10/20/18 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 139.3 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 96.7 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la tarde - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 64.1 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Rode 0.0 km on 10/18/18 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Rode 60.09 km on 10/18/18 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - 60km - 1:41hr - Watopia - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Rode 0.0 km on 10/17/18 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Rode 60.1 km on 10/17/18 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - 60k - 1:48hrs - Watopia - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Rode 0.0 km on 10/16/18 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Rode 60.11 km on 10/16/18 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - 60k - 1:45hr - Watopia - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Innsbruck - 1000mts ascenso - 33km - 1:33hr - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 201.6 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - 50k - London - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 64.6 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la tarde - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - 50k - Watopia - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la tarde - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 90.1 km ride - 90km - Watopia - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 81.1 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la tarde - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 56.5 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la tarde - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - 50k - 1h30m - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Watopia - 40k - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30k - Regenerativo - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 91.0 km ride - Vuelta ciclista por la mañana - Sunday, September 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
Donate Now