Wayne Berry

Wayne Berry
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 125 km
My Rankings
  • National: 760th
  • State: 136th in Qld
I've raised $574.76 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Wayne

My Challenge

  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 hours ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 56.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
Donate Now