Wayne Donchi

Wayne Donchi
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 5,417.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3230th
  • State: 784th in Qld
I've raised $301.75 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

18 Jun 2018

Once again this October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge ($1 per km) by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 91.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 56.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 64.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 76.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 89.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 67.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 110.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 110.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 104.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 100.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 103.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 83.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 61.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 84.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 107.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 228.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 86.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 200.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 110.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 115.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 102.3 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 68.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 166.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - #NATCAP - D Grade Road Race - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 76.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 68.5 km ride - Fitz's Hill Reccy - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 188 days ago
Donate Now