Wendy Lines

Wendy Lines
Riding in memory of Mum, Dad, Brother - Foulkes
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,333.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 279th
  • State: 21st in SA
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $2,285.30 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mum, Dad, Brother - Foulkes

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Wendy

My Challenge

  • 5.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - 5am cruise - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - 5am cruise - Sunday, 20 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Gym warm up - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From F45 to F45

    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Cant be stuffed but have to be - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Gym warm up - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From F45 to F45

    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Indoor dry ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Squashbrook Gymnasium to Squashbrook Gymnasium

    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 195 days ago
Donate Now