Wendy Millynn

Wendy Millynn
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 290.8 km My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1324th
  • State: 433rd in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $941.56 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Wendy

My Challenge

  • 22.0 km ride - Nans spin bike, running out of time - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike, need to make up kms - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Bug ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Nans spin bike - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Pump track ride on recumbent - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Congu GCC - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - GCC - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike at night, got to keep the kms up - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Nans spin bike, need to make up kms - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Riding for repairs at Mostons - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Ride to Sophs no low gear ring - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Nans spin bike - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - nan spin bike - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - GCC Dudauman with Isaac - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - GCC riding with Maree - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Spin bike - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
Donate Now