Yannick Dufour

Yannick Dufour
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,003.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 254th
  • State: 44th in Qld
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,500.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Yannick

My Challenge

  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - GCC - 4% done - no strava upload - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Home to work

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - GCC - no Strava upload. - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Work to Home

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - GCC first ride - Strava didn’t upload - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 114 days ago
Donate Now