Yvette Dewulf fitzsimmons

Yvette Dewulf fitzsimmons
Did it! 450ks done ✅ Thank you for all that supported me, much appreciated ❤️🚴‍♀️❤️
I've Ridden 1,539.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3556th
  • State: 1056th in NSW
I've raised $234.73 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Yvette

My Challenge

  • 51.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 54.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 69.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 72.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 69.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • Sunday Wine Country Riders
    5 Oct 2019

    Amazing morning! 14 hot air balloons out today! 7am Start! 57ks average speed 27.4! Done! I feel blessed I’m able to be a rider and raise awareness for this amazing cause ❤️🚴‍♀️❤️🇦🇺

    Sunday Wine Country Riders
    Posted 70 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - The girls Friday ride! - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Pokolbin to Pokolbin

    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - WCR ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Pokolbin to Pokolbin

    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Wine Country Ride Day 1 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Pokolbin to Pokolbin

    Logged this ride 74 days ago
Donate Now