Yvonne Parsons

Yvonne Parsons
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,850.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Yvonne

My Challenge

  • 23.5 km ride - Beach day out with deb - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Princess and you the Oompa Loompas - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Quick spin - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Ride with Kirsten beach rd - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 73.2 km ride - Great group ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Country roads ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - A new route - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Nice loop - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Got more in training - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 64.2 km ride - No boys allowed, except strays - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Up and coming cyclists-grandson- in training - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Neils Altona ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Little one before work - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Beating the heat - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - A quick spin - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Final day GVBR to Torquay amidst the rain - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - GVBR Beech Forrest to deans marsh - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 75.7 km ride - GVBR - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 102.2 km ride - GVBR port fairy to Peterborough day 6 - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 110.1 km ride - Day 3 the Mount to Portland - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 89.3 km ride - GVBR millicent to the mount - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 85.7 km ride - GVBR robe to Millicent - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Girls rule again - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Just to get out - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Diamond creek ride and home Melb Cyc - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 66.2 km ride - Cota ride plus extra for GCC got my target 400 kms for October - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Reece for wed COTA group - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - 1 in 20 again - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Back to start - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Social ride with Deb - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Girls day out - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - 1 in 20 plus a bit more - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 59.5 km ride - Out and about with Kirsten - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Local tour - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Such a good ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Base route - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Getting better - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Getting used to my bike again - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
Donate Now