Zachary Nagel-Tynan

Zachary Nagel-Tynan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,019.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1837th
  • State: 581st in NSW
I've raised $702.30 My goal is $800 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Zachary

My Challenge

  • 42.0 km ride - Lake ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 2x Dapto - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Windang - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - 4x Dapto - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Ride around the lake - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Lake ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Lake ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 80.0 km ride - Bike track laps - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 2x Dapto - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Lake ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Windang - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Laps to the yacht club - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Lake ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Laps to yacht club - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Laps of lakeside bike track - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Laps to Dapto - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 80.0 km ride - Exercise Bike - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Lakeside ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Ride around the lake - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Berkeley to Windang Loop - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Lake side - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
Donate Now