Zack Koberg

Zack Koberg
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,940.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1523rd
  • State: 337th in Qld
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $832.16 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Zack

My Challenge

  • 49.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 57.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 89.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 57.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 66.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 156.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 155.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 102 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 102 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
Donate Now