Zandalee Palmer

Zandalee Palmer
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 394.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $1 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Zandalee

My Challenge

  • 82.6 km ride - Sydney to Gong 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Leg warmer prep - 30k - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Windy 28k - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Rained out :( - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30° 30kms - record - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Warm 30kms - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Young 31 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - CP hot 6x6 30km - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - RPM - Gym - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Fitness first to Fitness first

    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Cold morning warmer - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - RPM - Gym - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From Fitness first to Fitness first

    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - 6x2x3 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - 5x5 😊 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
Donate Now