ben armitstead

ben armitstead
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 758.9 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

ben

My Challenge

  • 12.9 km ride - ☀️ Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Smiddy river loop - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 81.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - ☀️ Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Evening Ride ☁️ - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride ☀️ - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 81.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride ⛅ - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride ☁️ - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride ⛅ - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Evening Ride ☁️ - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride ⛅ - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 90.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
Donate Now