guy streeter-smith

guy streeter-smith
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 5,323.4 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1225th
  • State: 342nd in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $910.61 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

guy

My Challenge

  • 43.0 km ride - Pettit - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Avalanche Spire - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Pettit - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Pettit - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - South Twin - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Julius Caesar - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Pettit - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - Townsend - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 235.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Townsend - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 58.8 km ride - Julius Caesar +4 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - Townsend - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 83.5 km ride - Antelope +5 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Julius Caesar - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Pettit -1 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Avalanche Spire - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 85.2 km ride - Boarstone -1 - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 63.9 km ride - Townsend - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - South Twin - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Pettit - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Julius Caesar +4 - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Taku - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Avalanche Spire +2 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 78.4 km ride - Antelope +5 - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Taku - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Julius Caesar +4 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Taku - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 56.7 km ride - Julius Caesar +4 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 85.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Taku - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 66.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Pettit - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 81.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Townsend - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 85.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 169.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Pettit - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 85.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Taku - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Townsend - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Taku - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - South Twin - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Pettit - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 75.1 km ride - Antelope +5 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Pettit - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Taku - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 192 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 192 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Pettit - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Taku - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 75.6 km ride - Antelope +5 - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Pettit - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Pettit - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
Donate Now