john coles

john coles
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,857.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1613th
  • State: 508th in NSW
I've raised $797.71 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

john

My Challenge

  • 36.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon delight - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Cold n wet - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Fast - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - MTB for a change. 34°C - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Warm - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Solo on wet track - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - 1st of 2020 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Christmas eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Windy - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - With Richard - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Solo - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Solo, 1st ride of summer - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - 500 for the month - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Fast and furious. - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Fast fifty - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Hot and spent - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Headwind! - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Flat tyre - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - After work. Windy. - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 181 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Sunday morning - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Stinking hot - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - GCC ride 1 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
Donate Now