john coles

john coles
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

john

My Challenge

  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Nifty fifty on the old Fuji - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Wet n slippy - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - After dark - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Solo - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
Donate Now