Josh Pitts

Josh Pitts
Riding in memory of Any one affected by cancer
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 278.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Any one affected by cancer

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Josh

My Challenge

  • 7.4 km ride - 7.41km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - 7.13km Road Cycling - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - 12.09km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - 20.20km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - 19.17km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - 13.97km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - 13.97km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - 16.27km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - 16.84km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - 16.80km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - 21.45km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - 16.42km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - 17.15km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - 18.42km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - 14.37km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - 13.42km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Jp and Millie - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - 22.84km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - 7.12km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
Donate Now