James Kirk

James Kirk
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,565.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

James

My Challenge

  • 8.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 68.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 70.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Yarra trails - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now