royden harrold

royden harrold
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,405.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3940th
  • State: 277th in SA
I've raised $154.55 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

royden

My Challenge

  • 11.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning missed from this mornings ride, Watch elevation is not correct - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Warm down at gym - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Warm down at gym - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Exercise bike - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Warm down at gym - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Warm down at gym - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Warm down at gym - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Warm down at gym - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Excersize bike warm down at gym - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Excersize bike at home - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 0.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Excersize bike - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Exersize bike - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Warm down at gym - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Excersize bike at home - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Exersize bike at the gym - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Excersize bike - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Exersize bike - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Exersize bike at home - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Exersize bike at the gym - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Excersize bike at gym - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Exercise bike at gym - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Exersize bike - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Ride to GYM - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
Donate Now