Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
1818th Darren Squibb Darren Squibb $707.27
3950th Grant Hodgins Grant Hodgins $153.15
N/A James Tindall James Tindall $0
192nd Shelley Miles Shelley Miles $2,792.61
3890th Phillip Forshaw Phillip Forshaw $163.63
N/A Mick Lee Mick Lee $0
378th Jason Drury Jason Drury $1,956.99
446th Phillip Rudder Phillip Rudder $1,755.19
3308th Demosthenes Mateo Jr Demosthenes Mateo Jr $292.96
3027th Ean Dungey Ean Dungey $376.62
N/A Des Woolfield Des Woolfield $0
N/A Arno Junior Arno Junior $0
4009th Heather Ogilvie Heather Ogilvie $139.70
1125th Anthony Smit Anthony Smit $1,056.03
1190th Glenn Tee Glenn Tee $1,021.22
924th David Hill David Hill $1,181.44
3419th Andrew Duffin Andrew Duffin $265
997th Phil Astill Phil Astill $1,128.89
303rd Jason Smith Jason Smith $2,196.01
N/A Helen Chorley Helen Chorley $0