Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
233rd John Hoctor John Hoctor $1,047
234th Terry Lambert Terry Lambert $1,047
235th Pete Davidson Pete Davidson $1,045
236th Adam Murphy Adam Murphy $1,042
237th Matt Oliver Matt Oliver $1,042
238th Brenden Hall Brenden Hall $1,040
239th Yerko Leiva Yerko Leiva $1,036
240th John McGauran John McGauran $1,033
241st Leanne Day Leanne Day $1,030
242nd Arda Juntsir Arda Juntsir $1,026
243rd Tony Joel Tony Joel $1,025
244th Stevan Bonning Stevan Bonning $1,024
245th Alisdair Horgen Alisdair Horgen $1,022
246th Michael Dunn Michael Dunn $1,019
247th Jack Crowther Jack Crowther $1,015
248th Dean Thompson Dean Thompson $1,015
N/A Neil Wotherspoon Neil Wotherspoon $0
249th Darryl Munyard Darryl Munyard $1,012
250th Maree Vincent Maree Vincent $1,009
251st Mark Sayers Mark Sayers $1,008