Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
N/A Michael Wikman Michael Wikman $0
N/A Wayne Clare Wayne Clare $0
N/A Laurie Hunt Laurie Hunt $0
129th Robert Hirst Robert Hirst $70
N/A Aaron Simpson Aaron Simpson $0
27th Andrew Lamb Andrew Lamb $340
N/A Andrew McMurtrie Andrew McMurtrie $0
72nd Andrew Nisbet Andrew Nisbet $120
N/A Bowen Weightman Bowen Weightman $0
14th Brendan Paynting Brendan Paynting $510
N/A Chris Ross Chris Ross $0
241st Chris Worrall Chris Worrall $21
N/A Cody Herdman Cody Herdman $0
N/A colin Young colin Young $0
N/A Connor Hassler Connor Hassler $0
N/A Dale Steenbergen Dale Steenbergen $0
85th Daniel de Vries Daniel de Vries $107
38th Daniel kirkup Daniel kirkup $259
N/A David Johnston David Johnston $0
72nd David Mcmaster David Mcmaster $120