Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
1st Justin Smith Justin Smith $35,509
2nd Warren Floyd Warren Floyd $30,278
3rd Anandh Maistry Anandh Maistry $23,586
4th Shane Lewis Shane Lewis $18,076
5th Ian Lynass Ian Lynass $13,759
6th Wayne Richardson Wayne Richardson $13,450
7th Justin Daly Justin Daly $12,412
8th Christine Carew Christine Carew $12,212
9th Fr Thomas Casanova Fr Thomas Casanova $12,116
10th Sharron Yaxley Sharron Yaxley $11,971
11th Brad Morante Brad Morante $11,747
12th Noah Gilbertson Noah Gilbertson $11,642
13th Kevin Anderson Kevin Anderson $11,120
14th Matt Flapper Matt Flapper $11,074
15th Ross Sparks Ross Sparks $10,893
16th Hayden King Hayden King $10,361
17th Warrick Marshall Warrick Marshall $10,263
18th Jay Coady Jay Coady $9,085
19th Dean Brennan Dean Brennan $8,808
20th Tim English Tim English $8,778