Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
N/A Michael Wikman Michael Wikman $0
N/A Wayne Clare Wayne Clare $0
N/A Laurie Hunt Laurie Hunt $0
119th Robert Hirst Robert Hirst $70
N/A Aaron Simpson Aaron Simpson $0
20th Andrew Lamb Andrew Lamb $340
N/A Andrew McMurtrie Andrew McMurtrie $0
64th Andrew Nisbet Andrew Nisbet $120
N/A Bowen Weightman Bowen Weightman $0
11th Brendan Paynting Brendan Paynting $510
215th Chris Worrall Chris Worrall $21
N/A Cody Herdman Cody Herdman $0
N/A colin Young colin Young $0
N/A Connor Hassler Connor Hassler $0
N/A Dale Steenbergen Dale Steenbergen $0
32nd Daniel kirkup Daniel kirkup $259
N/A David Johnston David Johnston $0
64th David Mcmaster David Mcmaster $120
N/A Dawn Parkes Dawn Parkes $0
N/A Dean Flaxman Dean Flaxman $0