Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
39th Kate Beeson Kate Beeson $772.06
40th Stuart Walsh Stuart Walsh $765.38
41st Anne Henderson Anne Henderson $755.56
42nd Jagdeep Bajwa Jagdeep Bajwa $755.54
43rd Jason Dyson Jason Dyson $753.46
44th Brennan Couchman Brennan Couchman $741.84
45th Ray McIntosh Ray McIntosh $740.03
46th Jing Tan Jing Tan $739.19
47th guy pertwee guy pertwee $737.39
48th Dain Summerhill Dain Summerhill $714.16
49th Anita Leighton Anita Leighton $713.45
50th Luke Cunningham Luke Cunningham $706.46
51st Tim Jarman Tim Jarman $700.24
N/A Alison Allan Alison Allan $697.34
52nd Peter Quin Peter Quin $691.37
53rd Merrin Boyer Merrin Boyer $688.28
54th peter burr peter burr $687.06
55th Jason Hunter Jason Hunter $676.03
56th Adrian Burke Adrian Burke $674.13
57th Phil Astill Phil Astill $673.13