• 30.5 km ride - Zwift - Endurance Building Blocks in Richmond - Tuesday, July 16, 2024
    Logged this ride 2 days ago - View on Strava
  • 25.8 km ride - Zwift - Zone 2 #1 in Watopia - Monday, July 15, 2024
    Logged this ride 3 days ago - View on Strava
  • 26.6 km ride - Zwift - Climb Portal: Pla d'Adet at 100% Elevation in France - Saturday, July 13, 2024
    Logged this ride 5 days ago - View on Strava
  • 30.9 km ride - Zwift - Endurance Building Blocks in Watopia - Wednesday, July 10, 2024
    Logged this ride 8 days ago - View on Strava
  • 20.9 km ride - Zwift - 04. Power Surge in Watopia - Tuesday, July 9, 2024
    Logged this ride 9 days ago - View on Strava
  • 26.8 km ride - Zwift - The Egyptian in Watopia - Sunday, July 7, 2024
    Logged this ride 11 days ago - View on Strava
  • 19.0 km ride - Zwift - Climb Portal: Col de Peyresourde (Avajan) at 100% Elevation in France - Saturday, July 6, 2024
    Logged this ride 12 days ago - View on Strava
  • 18.9 km ride - Zwift - Fitness Builder in Watopia - Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Logged this ride 14 days ago - View on Strava
  • 25.0 km ride - Zwift - Zone 2 #1 in Watopia - Wednesday, July 3, 2024
    Logged this ride 15 days ago - View on Strava
  • 10.6 km ride - Zwift - Lutece Express in Paris - Monday, July 1, 2024
    Logged this ride 17 days ago - View on Strava