June Towers

June Towers
Riding for Sidney
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,102.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5033rd
  • State: 155th in NT
I've raised $35 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Sidney

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

June

My Challenge

  • 30.5 km ride - 30.50km Road Cycling - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 24.3 km ride - 24.31km Road Cycling - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - 20.77km Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - 22.74km Road Cycling - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - 29.59km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - 22.59km Road Cycling - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - 22.70km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - 29.19km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - 26.37km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - 29.31km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - 37.23km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - 33.50km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - 21.15km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - 30.32km Road Cycling - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - 29.21km Road Cycling - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - 34.90km Road Cycling - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - 29.09km Road Cycling - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - 37.64km Road Cycling - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - 53.38km Road Cycling - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - 31.11km Road Cycling - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - 35.25km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 33.06km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - 21.38km Road Cycling - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - 22.89km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - 33.22km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - 33.64km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.09km Road Cycling - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - 24.67km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - 29.05km Road Cycling - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - 32.20km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 29.97km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - 21.47km Road Cycling - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - 21.89km Road Cycling - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - 31.03km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.13km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 20.32km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.07km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - 3.36km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 0:05:13 Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - 9.40km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - 6.74km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - 6.55km Road Cycling - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
Donate Now