June Towers

June Towers
Riding for Annie and Sidney
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: 173rd
  • State: 8th in NT
I've raised $515.05 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Annie and Sidney

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

June

My Challenge

  • 39.3 km ride - 39.33km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.48km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 25.16km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - 26.31km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 23 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 23 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - 36.13km Road Cycling - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - 26.16km Road Cycling - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - East Point - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - 25.45km Road Cycling - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - 19.64km Road Cycling - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - 38.11km Road Cycling - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - 15.74km Road Cycling - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.08km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - 34.27km Road Cycling - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - 34.19km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - 34.60km Road Cycling - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - 34.13km Road Cycling - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - 38.85km Road Cycling - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 25.97km Road Cycling - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - 33.90km Road Cycling - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
Donate Now