Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
1265th Russell Speight Russell Speight $1,373
594th Russell Worboys Russell Worboys $2,204
3602nd Scott Wright Scott Wright $600
678th Seb Addison Seb Addison $2,036
5th Shane Lewis Shane Lewis $20,541
1918th Shashi Sharma Shashi Sharma $1,051
N/A Shaun Anthony O'Shea Shaun Anthony O'Shea $0
N/A Simon Grimmett Simon Grimmett $0
261st Steve McGrath Steve McGrath $3,347
N/A Sukhjeet bhullar Sukhjeet bhullar $0
438th Suraj Padinjarute Suraj Padinjarute $2,623
N/A Tullio Ena Tullio Ena $0
2019th vicki Rogan vicki Rogan $824
581st Wayne Clare Wayne Clare $2,235
N/A Bao Q Nguyen Bao Q Nguyen $0
N/A Colin Jarratt Colin Jarratt $0
7915th Daniel Kinnane Daniel Kinnane $10
3740th Dennis OBrien Dennis OBrien $574
1115th Ean Dungey Ean Dungey $1,479
N/A Justin Millington Justin Millington $0