Anthony Quinney

Anthony Quinney
Riding in memory of Virginia Casley
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 982.0 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 820th
  • State: 171st in Vic
I've raised $1,258.63 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Virginia Casley

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Anthony

My Challenge

  • 30.0 km ride - SEC Road - Wednesday, 6 November 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - T - Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Serenity Plus - Sunday, 3 November 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 92.0 km ride - Creswick/Smeaton - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • Riding Goal
    30 Oct 2019

    To my wonderful supporters in very generously supporting this wonderful cause, thank you. I did not quite make the distance goal by the due date (due mainly to weather & my absence) but rest assured over the next 2 days I will complete the challenge distance.

    Posted 160 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Gentle - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Hills - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - T - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 80.0 km ride - Learmonth - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Gravel - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Quiet loop - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Wed plus Serenity - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Flat - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Gym - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - T - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - T - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Hills - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Serenity - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Gordon - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Gravel - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - T - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Wed extension - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - T - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Serenity - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Flat - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Main Rd to Golden Point

    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Hills - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Main Rd to English St

    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now