Brad Morante

Brad Morante
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 257.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9th
  • State: 5th in NSW
I've raised $10,306.60 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brad

My Challenge

  • 12.0 km ride - #31 Rides Finished DONATIONS KINDLY ACCEPTED UNTIL END NOVEMBER❤️ - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - #30 Penultimate 2018 GCC ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - #29 For Mum❤️ - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - #28 Wind and rain🚴🏿‍♂️ No Pain PLEASE HELP❤️ - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - #27 Short ride before work will try for big one tomorrow.❤️ - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - #26 Sore legs, numb bum, NO DONATIONS☹️ - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - #25 Surely you have $1 to spare.❤️ - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - #24 Ride Goal ✅ Donations❎ Never enough - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - #23 ONE MORE WEEK to show what a legend you are.Please donate❤️ - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - #22 b: For Corey ❤️ - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - #22 a: Will try for more klms this afternoon - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - #21 Peddles and tears for Mum❤️ - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - #20 CANCER CAN BE STOPPED - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - #19 To STOP CANCER researches need money....simple as thatwould you pay for a cure for cancer? - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - #18 Donations have stopped☹️But kids keep getting cancer..... - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - #17 For the Nurses❤️ - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - #16 Half way there lets hope Donation total is 1/2 way there❤️ - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - #15 i hate wind but not as much as i HATE CANCER - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - #14 For the Scientists❤️ - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - #13 Wet, cold, aching legs and couldn’t be happier - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - #12 THANK YOU for yesterdays amazing donations - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - #11 ALL DONATIONS MATCHED TODAY ONLY - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - #10 for Tomorrow “ ALL DONATIONS MATCHED “ 11/10/18 - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - #9 .....11 klms for me 🚴‍♂️ - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - #9 for the kids 9 klm❤️❤️❤️ - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - #7 For the Researchers❤️ - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - #6 For Uncle Boond ❤️ - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - #5 For the Kids ❤️❤️❤️ - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - #4 for Aunty Joy ❤️ - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - #3 For Uncle Ken ❤️ - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - #2 For Dad❤️ - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - #1 ❤️ MUM - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 109 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 109 days ago
Donate Now