Brad Morante

Brad Morante
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 257.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9th
  • State: 5th in NSW
I've raised $10,306.60 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brad

My Challenge

  • 12.0 km ride - #31 Rides Finished DONATIONS KINDLY ACCEPTED UNTIL END NOVEMBER❤️ - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - #30 Penultimate 2018 GCC ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - #29 For Mum❤️ - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - #28 Wind and rain🚴🏿‍♂️ No Pain PLEASE HELP❤️ - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 146 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - #27 Short ride before work will try for big one tomorrow.❤️ - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 147 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - #26 Sore legs, numb bum, NO DONATIONS☹️ - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - #25 Surely you have $1 to spare.❤️ - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - #24 Ride Goal ✅ Donations❎ Never enough - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - #23 ONE MORE WEEK to show what a legend you are.Please donate❤️ - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - #22 b: For Corey ❤️ - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - #22 a: Will try for more klms this afternoon - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - #21 Peddles and tears for Mum❤️ - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - #20 CANCER CAN BE STOPPED - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - #19 To STOP CANCER researches need money....simple as thatwould you pay for a cure for cancer? - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - #18 Donations have stopped☹️But kids keep getting cancer..... - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - #17 For the Nurses❤️ - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - #16 Half way there lets hope Donation total is 1/2 way there❤️ - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - #15 i hate wind but not as much as i HATE CANCER - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - #14 For the Scientists❤️ - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - #13 Wet, cold, aching legs and couldn’t be happier - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - #12 THANK YOU for yesterdays amazing donations - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - #11 ALL DONATIONS MATCHED TODAY ONLY - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - #10 for Tomorrow “ ALL DONATIONS MATCHED “ 11/10/18 - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - #9 .....11 klms for me 🚴‍♂️ - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - #9 for the kids 9 klm❤️❤️❤️ - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - #7 For the Researchers❤️ - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - #6 For Uncle Boond ❤️ - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 168 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - #5 For the Kids ❤️❤️❤️ - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - #4 for Aunty Joy ❤️ - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - #3 For Uncle Ken ❤️ - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - #2 For Dad❤️ - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - #1 ❤️ MUM - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
Donate Now