Craig Burr

Craig Burr
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,013.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 24th
  • State: 1st in Tas
I've raised $5,520.56 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Craig

My Challenge

  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 121 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Short ride with Mason on the mountain bikes. - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 70.5 km ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 148 days ago
  • 107.0 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Ride with Mason - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 100.7 km ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 61.4 km ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 193 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 229 days ago
Donate Now